

EUPATI Sustaining Partners 2022

Sustaining Partner eligibility criteria:

To be part of the SPA, a partner needs to have committed substantially to the continuation of EUPATI through contributing in-cash or in-kind to the EUPATI 2022 Programme and beyond. All currently existing National Platforms are also considered as Sustaining Partners.

Industry	Patient Organisations	Academia/Non-Profit	National Platforms
Abbvie	European AIDS Treatment Group (EATG)	Drug Information Association (DIA)	Austria
Amgen	European Patients' Forum (EPF)	European Infrastructure for Translational Medicine (EATRIS)	Belgium
AstraZeneca	The International Alliance of Dermatology Patient Organizations (GlobalSkin)	European Clinical Research Infrastructrure Network (ECRIN)	Cyprus
Bayer	The Irish Platform for Patient Organisations, Science and Industry (IPPOSI)	European Forum for Good Clinical Practice (EFGCP)	Denmark
Boehringer Ingelheim	European Liver Patients' Association (ELPA)	European Organisation for Research and Treatment of Cancer (EORTC)	Finland
Bristol-Myers Squibb		FindMeCure Foundation	France
Galapagos		ISPOR	Germany
Gilead		Medical University of Vienna	Greece
Greenphire		Sant Joan de Deu Research Institute	Ireland
GlaxoSmithKline		University of Aveiro	Italy
Janssen		Vall d'Hebron University Hospital	Japan
LEO Pharma			Luxembourg
Menarini			Malta
MSD			Netherlands
Novartis			Norway
Novo Nordisk			Poland
Pfizer			Portugal
Roche			Scotland
Servier			Slovakia
Sobi			Spain
Takeda			Sweden
UCB			Switzerland
			Turkey

List of EUPATI 2022 Sustaining Partners: